Cookie Banner Guidance

We use cookies to enhance your experience, for analytics and to show you offers tailored to your interests on our site and third party sites. We may share your information with our advertising and analytic partners. Find out more about cookies by reading our updated Cookie Policy, which contains further information about the cookies and other technologies that we use and information about how to disable them. By clicking "Accept", you agree to our use of cookies and similar technologies.

We have updated our Privacy Policy effective 25 May, 2018. Please click here to read our updated Policy.

Next Up

Could not find any upcoming showings


Coming Soon

Episode 1

Meet The Martones

Top nail artist Lexi Martone and her sister Bria, a hair colourist/makeup artist, run Salon Martone while juggling family, clients, and their own relationships!

10:00 pm

21 Jan


Episode 2

All That Glitters

Bria's engagement dreams with Matthew turn into a nightmare at her party. Later, she collaborates with Lexi on major client's unique request for a music video.

10:00 pm

28 Jan


Episode 3

Through Thick And Thin

An upcoming surgery brings the family together during a time of turmoil. Plus, one of Lexi's clients has an unusual request for a portrait of her dead pet.

10:00 pm

4 Feb


Episode 4

The Ugly Truth

The Martone ladies go wedding dress shopping for Bria. At the salon, a client who wants to be turned into an alien goddess. Lexi admits her issues with Bria's fiance.