Episode 1

In The Hot Seat

Shauna goes on a date with a man who has pituitary dwarfism. Later, she has her first driving lesson, but will her fears behind the wheel hold her back?

Episode 2

Can I Have Kids?

Shauna goes on a job interview to work with animals, but a new passion emerges. Later, her reproductive endocrinologist makes a potentially worrisome discovery.

Episode 3

The Girl With The Daith Earring

Shauna clocks in for her first day at her new job! Later, Patty makes an announcement to Tara and Shauna that leaves her in tears.